About

Hello, and welcome! 👋🏼

My name is Juan, I'm a JavaScript developer that focus on the frontend side of things. I found that one of my passions is teaching others, and helping people out.

I want to make a community where new developers can be themselves and learn without problems. Coding should be a safe space for everyone.

I write about JavaScript topics and how you can become a better developer.

My life style ⛰️

I love mountain biking, and the outdoors. I'm an active person and don't enjoy a lot of planning. I like to go by feeling, but also set up realistic goals in the short and mid term.

I also love cooking and baking some really good bread.

Long term, my goal is found a MTB academy and a restaurant. One interest I have is investment in real state, but the future Juan can deal with that.

Work with me 👔

I'm available for freelance and contractor work, doing:

  • Marketing websites
  • Web applications

I work with React (Next.js) and, normally, my style's are done in TailwindCSS.

If you have an offer for a full time position, I'm all ears about it, let's have a chat!

Connect with me

I spent a lot of time on Twitter, writing threads and interacting with others. Follow me there if you want to know what what I been up to.

You can support me and my content through my BuyMeaCoffee account.

💻 My website
🙀 GitHub
🐦 Twitter
📧 Send me an E-mail - juanandres140299@gmail.com